Endermen…

Posted: November 14, 2012 by Skyjkl in Uncategorized

A few weeks ago I built this huge house but now a mansion. At night, I put it on Normal instead of Peaceful. I went to sleep, closed my eyes then… HGUIJKEI Endermen appeared crowding my house like random creeps or falling trees. I went to my door, I opened it, hit one, then it teleported in my house. Good thing I was in creative mode because survival mode… wow I would be dead by now.

THE FOLLOWING MINECRAFT DAY

I went to the bathroom in my house on MC then I look at the door. The bottom half was there… but not the top one! I seek revenge on Endermen and I will kill them no matter what. ~Real Story by Kahkole

 

Comments
  1. nichcp says:

    FYI, The enderman was me.
    I just love mob disquise. Just love it.

Leave a Reply

