Let’s Die!

Posted: November 14, 2012 by Skyjkl in Uncategorized

I don’t really mean die I mean dye I just put die to make it look well… funner? Well, it’s about leather clothing in the new update of Minecraft. As always, my cousin says: Shut up. Go home. And never talk to me again. So, dying leather. Using in the crafting table, put your leather in the middle of the crafting table and place your dye next to it. Then you get dyed clothing! Cool right? I suggest to use lapis. Yeah. It looks pretty cool right?

 

Leave a Reply

