ME in a nutshell.

Posted: November 14, 2012 by nichcp in Uncategorized

I am a minecrafter desperate for views on youtube and followers on twitter. I havent made any youtube videos so do expect any TILL NEXT WEEK. I have played minecraft since november 2011. Bye.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I guess you want more info one me. I am part of the mininggreifers group. I have bad grammer (UNLESS YOU TELL ME TO IMPROVE) and i have a dog. So expect barking

*ARF ARF*

I am nich55555, and i bid you farewell.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Your such a stalker.

Leave a Reply

