Well, I Found It!

Posted: November 14, 2012 by Skyjkl in Uncategorized

I had searched a bit for the Creeper Dungeon link so I found it! Thanks to my cousin, he said: YOU GET IT LAZY

And so I did and found the creeper dungeon… DUN DUN DUN. HA BEAT THAT NICH I FOUND THE LINK WHO’S THE LAZY ONE NOW? Oh BTW here’s the link for the Creeper Dungeon: http://www.planetminecraft.com/project/creeper-dungeon—youtube-50ksubs-special/

Yep. That’s the link. Can’t you believe it? IT’S THE LINK! CLICK OR COPY AND PASTE THE LINK NOW AND GO ON IT! IT’S EASY AS 123! Step 1: Download Creeper Dungeon Step 2: Drag the folder into your saves folder on .minecraft by using %appdata% Step 3: Look on Minecraft, check your singleplayer place, double-click Creeper Dungeon by Hypixel, THEN ENJOY THE GAME! I’m not the creator of the map. Hypixel is. Make sure to say: I LOVE YOU HYPIXEL in front of his face. Well, not literally do that but still, he reached his subscribe goal and made the map.

Leave a Reply

